G AFX – Korg Trax+Tunings for falling asleep
G Atom™ – Future Nights
G Atom™ & Lisokot – Walzerzyklus
G B12 – An Eternal Flame
G B12 – BrokenBroken
G B12 – In Vain
G Bambooman – Shudder
G Burial – Rodent
G Ceephax Acid Crew – Acid Fourniture
G Clark – Rellik EP
G Cucumb45 – SlysoEP4
G DMX Krew – Generic Wizard
G EOD – Swurlk EP
G Freeform – Bonus Rewinds
G Ital Tek – The Speed of Darkness
G Jack Peoples – Laptop Cafe
G Jesse Osborne-Lanthier – Unalloyed, Unlicensed, All Night!
G Jlin – Dark Lotus
G John Shima – Elements Unknown
G K15 – Speed of Life
G Kettel – Alacasa EP
G Norken – Southern Soul
G Not Waving – Populist
G Objekt – Objekt #4
G Paul White – Accelerator
G Percy X – Soma 25 Remixes
G Plaid – Bet Nat
G PTU – A Broken Clock Is Right Twice A Day
G Rolando Simmons – Bridgeland Part 303
G Ross From Friends – Don’t Sleep, There Are Snakes
G Second Woman – E/P
G Simon Pyke – Slow Glow Two
G Solitary Dancer – Transmitting To Heaven
G Steve O’Sullivan and Ricardo Villalobos – Sullric
G Sweely – All The Reasons
G Unknown Archetype – Into Ether
G Vatican Shadow – Rubbish Of The Floodwaters